News

Thu 25 Feb 2021
Join us at AI Week 2021
Kantify will present one of its success stories at the Belgian AI event
Tue 12 Jan 2021
Workshop on artificial intelligence in medtech
A workshop to discuss how MedTech companies can leverage Artificial Intelligence (AI)
Thu 05 Nov 2020
Meet us at Medfit 2020
Our CEO is invited as a speaker at Medfit 2020
Tue 03 Nov 2020
Meet us at BAM Virtual Congress
Our CEO is invited as a speaker at the BAM Virtual Marketing Congress
Wed 28 Oct 2020
Kantify named as Brussels’ AI success story
Kantify was named as Brussels’ Artificial Intelligence success story by hub.brussels
Mon 12 Oct 2020
The CEO of Kantify in Trends: ‘Corona had no impact on us’
The Kantify CEO Segolene Martin, was interviewed by Trends - a national magazine dedicated to Belgian business and economy.
Wed 07 Oct 2020
Our CEO is a winner of the Inspiring Fifty Contest
Our CEO Segolene was selected as a winner of the Inspiring Fifty Contest: the most inspiring woman on the Belgian tech scene.
Tue 06 Oct 2020
The Move Safe app is up and running!
Kantify has partnered with the Belgian train transport operator to develop a solution to predict train occupancy
Fri 11 Sep 2020
Back to school: new website for Kantify
Kantify presents its revamped website. Find AI news, articles, and useful information
Thu 10 Sep 2020
Kantify CEO appointed to the Global Partnership on AI
Our CEO has been appointed by the European Commission to the Global Partnership on AI (GPAI)
Tue 08 Sep 2020
Crowded virtual audience at the Women in AI Global Summit
Our ‘AI policy session’ at the Women in AI Global Summit gathered a large audience
Thu 30 Apr 2020
Join us at the Webinar on AI for SMEs
A webinar to discuss how SMEs can leverage Artificial Intelligence